There are two things in this world that make my heart sing: 1) traveling the globe and 2) soaking up all things style. For me, the two go hand in hand. Nothing gets me more excited than putting together outfits for my next adventure. That’s why I am thrilled to share with you some travel style in my very first SheBettie post!

On my recent trip to Asia, I fell in LOVE with buzzing city of Hong Kong. Roof top bars, lush green landscape, city views, unreal dim sum…need I say more? The vibrant energy of the city is infectious; day or night there is always SOMETHING to explore in the city. To top it off, I absolutely loved embracing the Hong Kong street style. Check out my go-to day and night looks during my recent adventure, full of playsuits, pops of colour and fun accessories!

photo

DAY LOOK…
Wander the streets in a breezy camisole with fun high waisted shorts. Pair it with blue, mirrored Ray Ban aviators plus a chic top bun and you are good to go! This look is perfect for cruising the Ladies’ Market in Hong Kong.

288

Camisole and Shorts from Aritzia.
Aviators by Ray-Ban.

…TO NIGHT LOOK
Enjoy drinks at the Peak in a saucy, pink playshuit (check out the lace details in the back!). Pair is with a sparkly Tory Burch cross-body bag and a glass of bubbly!

267  274

Pink playuit from Top Shop and purse from Tory Burch.

Lots of love!
Erin

Hong Kong Style: Day to Night

One thought on “Hong Kong Style: Day to Night

Leave a Reply

